Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

Great product and staff

The staff is very helpful and will usually work with you if you get the highest shipping rate. A+ product and service.

Average Rating:

Raymond McGuire 11:52:18 09-20-2018
O-PCE

no stealth, O-PCE weight exact and works as expected thanks smokey

Average Rating:

tbull 06:30:57 09-18-2018
Reliable & Honest

I've ordered from smokeys a couple times. First order came through pretty quickly. Second order, never arrived HOWEVER as I paid for a reship, smokeys did a reship for me and I received my order quickly. The RC being offered from this site are of a HIGH quality. The customer service is pleasant and quick to respond. A++++

Average Rating:

Chelsea 21:46:24 09-12-2018
Fantastic service as always

I've used smokeys on and off over several years and they always come through. My last order went missing (customs issue), and the awesome folks at Smokeys reshipped a similar product and it landed successfully in no time.

Average Rating:

T 00:11:15 09-11-2018
Always loved buying from smokeys!! Legit and highest quality.

Made two orders and reieved both on 13th day. Very pleased with how items where sealed and placed in envelope. The items where marked clearly.

Average Rating:

Michael sager 07:56:00 09-09-2018
Reliable, professional, and trustworthy vendor

I have ordered many times from Smokey's and they have yet to let me down. Their products are high quality and they have great variety. I usually receive my items in exactly two weeks, sometimes one week. I highly recommend them. If you are researching vendors to buy from, give Smokey's a shot. You will be glad you did.

Average Rating:

The Grey One 03:29:52 09-08-2018

amazing service, Smokeys is very reliable and high quality in every way

Average Rating:

guy 22:36:13 09-04-2018
6 days from order to delivery!

Great service! I recommend paying for tracking for peace of mind. Was my first order and all went smoothly.

Average Rating:

Guy 09:04:27 09-04-2018
Always taking care of customers

Just awesome only place ever to research

Average Rating:

Travis Allen 17:25:39 08-31-2018
Success!

My first order of 4-ho-MET was a success! Only to 6 days to ship. Great quality!!

Average Rating:

c 00:40:39 08-30-2018
Very professional, will order again

High quality stuff, discreet shipping with many options, and very responsive will messages. Will order again. Thanks smokeys! You are the best

Average Rating:

alex 07:28:35 08-28-2018
The Last Great Vendor

I've ordered about 15 times from Smokey's over the last year and only had one pack not make it. Shipping times are usually top notch, never had to wait more than 7 days fro a shipment. Quality chems at reasonable prices. I will continue to use Smokey's as my go to supplier

Average Rating:

JJ 14:36:39 08-26-2018
Quality product

Been a while that i order the same product, package arrive under one week maximum and always superior quality.

Average Rating:

Micka 12:23:17 08-26-2018
Good service

Arrived very quickly in 3-4 days to europe, the etizolam is effective and I'm satisfied with my order, thank you!

Average Rating:

J 09:05:36 08-25-2018
Good service

Arrived quite quickly, in 3-4 days and etizolam pellets are effective. Thank you very much

Average Rating:

12:40:00 08-24-2018
1st order sucess!

Staff is excellent! I got my first order in only 8 days on the 3.99 shipping. Can't wait to do my next order which I'll most likely isnsure because it will be larger in order to keep busy. Thanks smokeys!

Average Rating:

W Peter Campbell 20:43:53 08-22-2018
VERY VERY FAST DELIVERY TOP QUALITY PRODUCTS

Their delivery time information on website is wrong you will your products before time.Got my order in 4 business days.They are so good ! Top Quality Products 100%.

Average Rating:

Ankit 17:05:46 08-20-2018
Still Impressed

Hello Smokey’s, I just want to drop you a couple lines and let you know that, just like my previous 3 orders with you guys, I and more than satisfied with your professionalis m, you’re timing and most definitely your quality. Everything is ALWAYS exactly how you say it’s gonna be, or better.. You guy absolutely led the pack in this field and I am Grateful to be a customer. I look forward to talking with you in about 4 weeks! Ur Satisfied Customer Dale

Average Rating:

Dale Mitchell 23:23:11 08-12-2018
first order LANDED!!!

okay so package landed safely right at 15 days..so im very happy about that will return also ordered 6apb and 2fdck

Average Rating:

tuggybuggy 15:36:44 08-11-2018
Fast delivery and quality materials

The order came relatively quick and the lab materials received were up to spec will order again

Average Rating:

H 23:25:39 08-07-2018