Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

Smokeys is Still The Best!!!!

I've recently made 2 orders with Smokeys. One made it in 2 weeks, the other went missing. However, they were so nice when I spoke with them and happily sent a reship which made it to me with no problem. Over the years I've made numerous orders and they ALWAYS made it to me One way or another! Great Quality, Amazing Customer Service, and just so reliable. If you are ordering I'd suggest getting insurance, but the guys at Smokeys are such an Amazing asset to the research community and I'd recommend them every time. 10/10!!! No one else out there has better selection and service. THANK YOU SMOKEYS! From, One Happy Researcher!

Average Rating:

J H 23:46:11 10-26-2018
Great quality and service

Fine quality, indeed. A simple misunderstanding resulted in a lost order. Staff promptly re-shipped, even though they were not obligated to do so. Great product and service? A winning combo, that is for certain!

Average Rating:

JC 00:16:31 10-23-2018

My first time ordering a rc was with Smokeys a couple weeks ago. Excellent service! Very high quality product! Definitely goingto continue to order from Smokeys!

Average Rating:

Todd 02:20:45 10-17-2018
Great Service and fadt

Great Service and products... Can't say enough About thier customer.... 6years as a satisfied customer..... Will not try any other sites ever again

Average Rating:

john v 05:31:27 10-16-2018
Great, reputable site with good quality products

Ive purchased from these guys a few times and it usually comes within 1-2 weeks. I pay the extra for the tracking just for piece of mind. I'd highly recommend this site to anyone looking for an RC vendor 5stars

Average Rating:

Brian 16:43:29 10-15-2018
Order

Smokeys has never let me down in years this last time I ordered my package never came but today after two months it arrived I am very happy excellent quality and from now on will be getting all my future orders with tracked and insured smokeys you guys are the best thanx a million.

Average Rating:

Ricky Morejon Miami 02:21:47 10-10-2018
High quality product and quick shipping

Placed an original order with untracked shipping that never arrived. Placed a separate order with tracked shipping that arrived in a week. Product is extremely high quality. I would recommend tracked shipping with insurance if you really want peace of mind for your product arriving. Aside from never receiving my original order Smokey's has great service and always high quality products.

Average Rating:

Jay Carson City 05:47:39 10-07-2018
....and I am not going!

I was a little upset at first having to go to crypto, but with your recommendations I was able to get bitcoin and make the transaction easily. I had two transactions before this that went really well. A company cant be in business as long as they have and not have there kinks worked out. I trust you. THANKS. You have a loyal customer.

Average Rating:

Mel 10:38:52 10-05-2018
Great Products, Great Service

Smokeys conducts business with the highest level of professionalism that I have seen in this field. They provide great products to folks from around the globe and truly care about the work that they do. I would recommend Smokeys to anyone in need of research materials who wants the highest grade products, best customer service and widest array of items available. If you're still skeptical, try them out for yourself!

Average Rating:

Colter 22:50:52 10-03-2018
Trustworthy and fast

Ordered a few times and can’t say anything negative ... customer service is outstanding, shipping is top speed and product is top quality...High ly recommend Smokey’s!

Average Rating:

D 14:37:14 10-03-2018
Best Vendor

The best quality on EU market. Very speed internarional delivery. I honestly recommend.

Average Rating:

igrygiel 22:42:32 09-25-2018
Professonal and high quality imo

I've made exchanges with this company a few times but over years of time. They have always been 100% spot-on in all aspects. I feel that their products are a little bit more pure than when is typically around. This is just speculation on my part, but I feel like usually the standard is >98% but this seems over 99% at least.

Average Rating:

Doctor Steve Brule 19:10:32 09-25-2018
A matter of a product discrepancy.

MATT IS THE MOTHER FUCKING MAN!!! HE REALL TAKES CARE OF HIS GOOD CUSTOMERS....I THAOGHT I WAS STUCK WITH SOMETHING I WASNT HAPPY WITH AND HE MADE IT GOOD REALLY FAST. ALREADY HAVE SHIPPING INFO ON MY REPLACEMENT AND HE IS SENDING ME SAMPLES OF PRODUCTS I AM LOOKING TO RESEARCH IN THE FUTURE. GOOD GUYS WHO KNOW WHO TO TAKE CARE OF. THANKS AGAIN SMOKEYS... I LOVE YOU.

Average Rating:

David C. 17:07:57 09-24-2018
Excellent Products & Service

I have received excellent product and top notch customer service from Smokeys. I keep coming back and I haven't been disappointed. Best vendor, fantastic product, great communication. Keep up the good work Smokeys!

Average Rating:

James 21:17:28 09-23-2018
Great product and staff

The staff is very helpful and will usually work with you if you get the highest shipping rate. A+ product and service.

Average Rating:

Raymond McGuire 11:52:18 09-20-2018
O-PCE

no stealth, O-PCE weight exact and works as expected thanks smokey

Average Rating:

tbull 06:30:57 09-18-2018
Reliable & Honest

I've ordered from smokeys a couple times. First order came through pretty quickly. Second order, never arrived HOWEVER as I paid for a reship, smokeys did a reship for me and I received my order quickly. The RC being offered from this site are of a HIGH quality. The customer service is pleasant and quick to respond. A++++

Average Rating:

Chelsea 21:46:24 09-12-2018
Fantastic service as always

I've used smokeys on and off over several years and they always come through. My last order went missing (customs issue), and the awesome folks at Smokeys reshipped a similar product and it landed successfully in no time.

Average Rating:

T 00:11:15 09-11-2018
Always loved buying from smokeys!! Legit and highest quality.

Made two orders and reieved both on 13th day. Very pleased with how items where sealed and placed in envelope. The items where marked clearly.

Average Rating:

Michael sager 07:56:00 09-09-2018
Reliable, professional, and trustworthy vendor

I have ordered many times from Smokey's and they have yet to let me down. Their products are high quality and they have great variety. I usually receive my items in exactly two weeks, sometimes one week. I highly recommend them. If you are researching vendors to buy from, give Smokey's a shot. You will be glad you did.

Average Rating:

The Grey One 03:29:52 09-08-2018