Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

Excellent.

Couldn't ask for a better service. Took 6 days to reach, which is very impressive. Got exactly what I ordered and in today's market that's very commendable.

Average Rating:

Cameron White 18:59:13 07-12-2018
Great Quality

The quality and packaging is amazing. Very discreet as well. Smokey's came through when I needed them to and I would like to thank the entire staff.

Average Rating:

Kris 00:29:34 07-12-2018
very fast delivery

Unbeatable deliverytime I'm Benzoe and disso addict so thats very important for me! luv ya guyz 4 your sovereignty!! THX

Average Rating:

Reject 14:55:20 07-11-2018
Fantastic!

Amazing, quick, lovely service, and excellent product. Can't wait to buy from them again. Many thanks!!!

Average Rating:

SB 01:10:54 07-11-2018
Service

Very helpful people , have trouble with my old pc , and they were patience with me :)

Average Rating:

Brad Bird 00:12:43 07-11-2018
Legit company

I was hesitant at first ordering from smokeys but as long as you get the shipping with the tracking number you will def receive your product. I Dont be cheap and pay for the tracking and shipping and you'll 100% get it. The customer service is great. Had a little problem and they were right on top of it and let me know how to guarantee delivery. 9/1 0 would be 10/10 if didn't have to pay so much for the shipping but it is what it is at least you know its def coming. Def be ordering more soon.

Average Rating:

Ray 20:45:22 07-05-2018
Very good

The shipment arrived in a short time .. It was excellent .. I strongly advise all friends and I would like to thank all those who are on this website

Average Rating:

amabi 20:06:34 06-25-2018
A++

Customer service is fantastic. Responses to anything at all are usually super quick and, above all, helpful. If you have any hesitation about a new RC company, don’t worry. You’ll have a great experience with Smokeys. I couldn’t be happier with the order process. I had to reach out and just say how great that the team here is. Thanks Smokeys.

Average Rating:

Hannah B 19:11:21 06-24-2018
Perfect

Smokey Chem Site is just amazing, I always received my product, the quality of them is just as expected! 

Average Rating:

T.D. 23:07:20 06-22-2018
Great Service, Fast Delivery

Always pleased with the service and prompt delivery. Product quality great and always very prompt with any questions I might have.

Average Rating:

MAXWELL FISHER 19:02:45 06-21-2018
Great Deals

I've been using Smokey's Chem for awhile now and haven't been disappointed yet. Fast shipping and great product

Average Rating:

Eric 01:55:32 06-19-2018
First Time Ordering

It is my first time ordering and was very happy when it arrived. I got my package in 7 days. I was happy to get my order with no problems. I did worry, are they going to ship it and etc. But, now I know that I have a safe place to order and NOW Smokey's has a loyal customer.

Average Rating:

Meliekum 17:53:13 06-18-2018
Professional and consistent

Hello, I have ordered from smokeys 4 times now. Each time I have ordered, it has been a very quick & easy streamlined process. Everything arrives in a good time frame and everything is of proper weight/product (Exactly what I ordered). B ecause of the requirement to contact customer support for confirmation once your order is placed makes you really feel you're an important customer and helps get rid of any uncertainty you may have had before you placed your order. Out of my 4 orders I have received 3 of them. The one I did not receive I chose to not purchase tracking/insur ance. Every order I placed since then I have added on the tracking and insurance and usually receive my order in 7-9 days. Smokeys offers a unique service combined with great customer service and consistency, the absolute best place for your scientific research needs.

Average Rating:

Christopher 21:02:10 06-13-2018
The best around

Never had a problem here, the one time my order was lost it was reshipped immediately. Customer service is unmatched. A true team of professionals that treat their customers right! Don’t go anywhere else but here or you’ll risk getting ripped off.

Average Rating:

Tommy 20:38:46 06-11-2018
Smokey’s comes through!

Smokey’s is the best and always sending out high quality products. Their customer service is top notch and Matt is really awesome at this! Thanks again smokes!

Average Rating:

Scott 20:01:58 06-11-2018
Smokey’s is the best!

Hey just wanted to give a quick shoutout to Smokey’s, their customer service really is top notch. I’ll definitely be ordering again. They actually mean what they say.

Average Rating:

Scott 20:00:06 06-11-2018
Great, the best

Always top notch products and the service has always been amazing. Truly great in every way

Average Rating:

B 19:40:35 06-11-2018
Best Shop

Good Products,Faste st Delivery, Friendly Chat..Top Shop!!!

Average Rating:

Nik P. 09:00:08 06-11-2018
Flualprazolam

very fast delivery to only 3 woking days, awesome. The quality of product is outstanding too

Average Rating:

mario peris 11:49:58 06-06-2018
Trust Worthy and High Quality

The best experiences I have ever dealt with was with Smokey's. they are honest and have a great reputation. I have been dealing with them for years and will not consider anyone else because they have never given me a reason to. As long as they keep up what they have been doing, I will stay a loyal customer. I could not tell you how many friends and family over the years I have referred to Smokey's

Average Rating:

Sean M 03:34:35 06-06-2018