Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

These guys are the best. Ive received orders from them quicker than domestic ones. 12 out of 10 stars

Average Rating:

Noel 20:12:31 05-25-2017
I need ancer now

This product Is good for sex accion

Average Rating:

Andrea Madrid 13:08:16 05-25-2017

Cuestion?.. This pac is good for sex?

Average Rating:

Andrea Madrid 22:09:09 05-24-2017
Customer service is amazing!

They are so quick to help you and always explain everything so well.

Average Rating:

Shane 20:10:32 05-23-2017
somethin else

yo man this site is crazy, yo. Straight up humans on the other side willing to help you with your purchase. 10\10 bro best site N\A. Keep this up, customer service is super important and you guys know this. THIS SITE IS NOT A SCAM and I will definitely use it again

Average Rating:

jew 23:40:26 05-21-2017
Thanks.

Signed,sealed, delivered. I'm yours.

Average Rating:

Mesterdunkel Køge 15:26:39 05-17-2017
my order from smokeys

Got my order sooner than expected... Talk about discreet packaging! I didn't even believe it was the right stuff until I opened it up! Truly amazing service from live chatting when I ordered, reassuring me they're legit, to getting my order. there's a lot of B.S. out there these days but Smokey's is for real. Thanx Smokey's!

Average Rating:

Aron Pinkham 21:16:10 05-15-2017
Great service!

I ordered and it came within a week. Chose tracked delivery and made anoher order. Non tracked this time, so I hope there won't be any problems. :) Very good customer care!

Average Rating:

Katerina Prague 09:03:11 05-15-2017

Mail (tracking) received in 3 days! Thank you smokey, sorry for the misunderstandi ng with the chat online ... RC quality, fast delivery, and direct contact with the team ... it's cool!

Average Rating:

10:18:48 05-11-2017
thanks

i have received my order. and its looks great i will order soon again.

Average Rating:

xastur tilburg 21:04:01 05-10-2017
Customer service

Ive made multable orders from smokeys and got every package.and as for customer service...exce llent!.and im far away..thanks again smokeys team

Average Rating:

James Hanson Antioch 20:57:10 05-10-2017
Top notch as always!

Order arrived safely 10 days after payment. Not bad, considering the package had to travel from Europe to the TX Gulf coast. Everything in my order appears to be of stellar quality & there was even a 10 pellet overage in my etizolam count.

Average Rating:

T.Rex Port Arthur 17:02:31 05-07-2017
Order ans delivery

Thanks you smookey chems.very good and fast delivery in France

Average Rating:

Cadio William le mans, france 11:46:58 05-01-2017
Coolguy

Paintentwhy I held him up all day

Average Rating:

Ty Jeff 09:57:43 04-20-2017
Couldn't be more proud of my SOLE online vendor of RC's!

I had a couple orders that got mixed up in the mail somehow. But long story short, Matt, the owner of this and several others, PERSONALLY saw to it that the issues were resolved to my satisfaction. Originally, I had not paid for tracking. Let me stress to you now: IT IS INFINITELY IMPORTANT TO PAY FOR TRACKING EVEN THOUGH IT'S A BIT PRICEY!!! There is so much that Smokeys reps and Matt himself have to do in order to see that packages arrive safely and they do the best they can. The quality is always TOPS and the integrity always matches. These people can be trusted! This is why they have me as a fan for life!

Average Rating:

James 02:45:39 04-20-2017

bonjour a vous. un grand merçi. mes vacances commençe bien. la livraison a ètè rapide. je reviens toujours içi pour commander. jamais deçu. continuez comme ça

 

 
Testimonial: Hello to you. a big thank-you. My vacation begins well. The delivery was quick. I always come back here to order. Never disappointed. continue like that
Average Rating:

talisman castenau le lez 15:36:20 04-19-2017
très satisfait - reçu en 7 jours

commandé le 12/04 et arrivé le 19/04 en recommandé avec le facteur, enveloppe à bulle discrète. Félicitations.

 

 
Ordered the 12/04 and arrived on 19/04 in recommended with the factor, discreet bubble envelope. Congratulations.
Average Rating:

loic nantes 09:28:34 04-19-2017
beware, smokeys chem is a scam

i placed an order, a month goes by, they said i never paid. i showed them my bitcoin transfer reciet. they said they would get it shipped. 3 months go by, stillhavent recieved anything. i contacted their live chat. lol, he says, did you buy insurance? what a joke! this place cant be trusted. smokey, was it realy worth $30?

 

Dear Brian

Some payment methods can take an unpredictable time to clear, so until we receive your bitcoins, we are not able to verify that you have made the payment, therefore we will not ship your products. Once we verified your payment, we shipped your products.

You choose untracked and uninsured postage. Here is what we clearly state, at the point that you select your payment method:
"If you select this option, you agree that we cannot account for your package, once we have despatched it. If your package is seized by customs or fails to arrive, you take full responsibility for this"

I'm very sorry that your order did not arrive, however...we can not stress any clearer that due to the nature of these products, there is a risk with using untracked shipping.

Kind Regards
Smokeys

Average Rating:

brian anderson 06:43:28 04-14-2017
Fast service, great product

I will be ordering again. Great price , great customer service. Even had a payment issue on my end and they still helped me fix it.

Average Rating:

Jason vayne Natchez 23:22:15 04-05-2017

Delivery by simple letter never arrived, but smokey and I found an arrangement, delivery followed arrived in 1 small week, good product, good trade ...

Average Rating:

15:15:26 04-04-2017
The product is currently Out-of-Stock. Enter your email address below and we will notify you as soon as the product is available.

Name
Email