Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

Online help

The customer service is the best very satisfied walked me thru the bitcoin process

Average Rating:

Kc 22:12:59 01-02-2018
Toujours content

Toujours recu en 3-5 jours en France. Top qualité , dommage pour le 3fpm, c'etait mon rc préféré mais l'ethyl hexedrone est pas mal!!! Bon je pense que mon achat de 5grs n'as pas passé cette saloperie de douane. Mais sur les 30 commandes passées ca ffait un bon ratio quand meme. Longue vie a Smokeys!!!! Ur the best

Average Rating:

Jerem Bordeaux 17:17:20 01-01-2018
michouuu

salut a tous produit en lui meme est agreable decu par contre de l embalage car fioles de 10 ml mais contenance 7 ml fallait la remplir completment :) bonne fetes de fin d anne

 

 
hi all produced in itself is pleasant decu against the pack of 10 ml vials but capacity 7 ml had to fill completely :) good end of year festivities
Average Rating:

michoou BAPAUME 14:08:30 12-29-2017
Amazing company. Amazing people.

Great timing. Great prices. Great communication. Great results. Recommended to all.

Average Rating:

Anonymouse 19:47:36 12-26-2017
3mmc cristal

super site j ai recu ma commande en 3 jours en france la quantité et la qualité etait respecté la 3mmc etait tout en cailloux . avec une odeur d amande douce et un gout qui ressemble un peut au reglisse ... je l ai fumer elle monte bien et tiens bien..je n ai pas eu de mauvais delire pendant la redecente du produit(tel que ...grincement de dent grosse angoisse et parranoia ou autre mauvais delire comme avec le speed coupé ) je trouve le produit de bonne qualités .....je reviendrais

super site I received my order in 3 days in France the quantity and quality was respected the 3mmc was all pebbles. with a smell of sweet almond and a taste that resembles a can to the licorice ... I smoke it goes up well and hold well .. I did not have bad delirium during the redecente of the product (such as ... squeak tooth big anxiety and parranoia or other bad delirium as with the speed cut) I find the product of good qualities ..... I would come again
Average Rating:

CARL france 12:51:25 12-23-2017
Excellent and Quick Customer Service

Had a problem with an order and Smokeys dispatched the missing parcel within' the hour. They are and forever will be my go-to for RC needs. I tell all my friends about their quality product and great Customer Service. Ha ppy Holidays! -Thomas

Average Rating:

Thomas Germany 12:08:18 12-23-2017

great site. my products e arrive em 5 days. smoke e very correct. fast delivery and assured. I recommend it

Average Rating:

Filipe Yvelines france 17:30:16 12-19-2017

super satisfied. fast delivery and assured. resu in 5 days in France. correct site I recommend it

Average Rating:

14:24:27 12-19-2017
Grandiose

hello à Tous, Matt et son équipe sont de véritables pros... Il assurent dingue, vous pouvez faire vos achats pour les fêtes les yeux fermées : qualité des produits et du Service ! Fab in Bzh

 

 
hello to All, Matt and his team are real pros ... He insure crazy, you can shop for the holidays with your eyes closed: quality products and Service! Fab in Bzh
Average Rating:

Fab Dz 14:27:15 12-16-2017
Extremely helpful

Had issue with first package getting stuck in mail. They quickly resolved my problem and reshipped order which I received in under a week making me a very happy customer. A++ quality. I would definitely recommend Smokey's again!

Average Rating:

Maddie USA 22:46:58 12-15-2017
Love Smokeys so much!

I tried to post a testimonial earlier but I guess it didn't work out. Anyhow, Smokeys and their team (Matt, Will, and any others I have not had contact with) are all amazing people. Very patient and hardworking. Even with the overflow of orders they still manage to get your product out the same day if ordered before 1600hr (CET). Mind you that these are very high quality and sterile Research Chemicals and Supplements! You all deserve the best! With much love - Thomas C.

Average Rating:

Thomas C. Stuttgart 09:27:07 12-14-2017
Love Smokeys so much!

I hope Smokeys is always an option in the future. They are kind, helpful, quick service, and most of all have legitimate great products that always arrive on time! I wish Matt, Will, and the rest of Smokeys Team. I know it must be hard to keep up with and ship out all the orders, but somehow they get it done and shipped out the day you order it if before 1600hr CET. To the BEST and my only supplier of fine RC's and Supplements, Smokeys' Team, I wish you a great holiday season!! With much love - Thomas

Average Rating:

Thomas Stuttgart 09:15:27 12-14-2017

last order : 5 days to come in france (south),so bravo smokey's and thank"s.

Average Rating:

09:38:37 12-13-2017

Contact rapide et efficace. Envoi rapide également. Le s produits me semblent être de bonne qualité. Je recommande ce site. Merci à vous

Average Rating:

Angélique 20:22:15 12-10-2017

good

Average Rating:

christophe cenon 16:44:09 12-10-2017
Very fast delivery!

My order came in just three working days! Definitely going to order again from Smokey's. Very good customer service too.

Average Rating:

Anonymous 14:01:48 12-10-2017
Never not got a package

Everytime I order from smokey's, I use the 3.99 shipping option and I've NEVER not gotten my product. It's because of how they package it. I love Smokeys 4 LIFE! 10/10 on EVERYTHING! Matt and the whole team are incredibly great people and I will always recommend them.

Average Rating:

Heath Jones 10:42:45 12-08-2017
Great service

Smokeys is consistent, quick and high quality. havent had a bad experience ordering from them, i recomend paying the extra bit for tracking and insurance just for peice of mind

Average Rating:

Jake k Rancho Palos Verdes 17:50:29 12-06-2017
thank you

i received all my order in a very quick time. Thnak you and see your for the next order

Average Rating:

loichenri france 07:24:26 12-06-2017
Mark

This company is the most dependable and safest in a this field. If you want to do business with a company that puts its customers befote anything else, and not with a shady dealer that just wants your money then stay with smokeys. The selection is nice the quality is always A+. Live help. Really, it's the ONLY place that i know will treat me fairly and I dont have to worry about anything. Thanks to smokeys staff for making it possible keep up the great work! Mark

Average Rating:

Mark 04:54:19 12-06-2017