Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

Great supplier with the best service and products!

I had some issues with my first BTC payment, but Matt took the matter into his own hands and managed it just great. Many many thanks again and please keep up the good work!

Average Rating:

Steve Frankfurt 11:03:15 11-16-2017
Noobie and safe !

I had a big issue with the btc ,Oh boy ..Matt and his team of experts where on it ..Awesome job!!!!hands down best out there ...Ty

Average Rating:

Noobie Russia 06:06:30 11-14-2017
review

Smokies are the best great quality products and excellent customer service and very friendly staff .Excellent value for money as well. I have used them for years . And a special thanks to Matt who was so helpfull. Highly recommend. From Marcus in Australia

Average Rating:

marcus Melbourne Australia 01:39:50 11-14-2017
Just in the nick of time!

Just when you think your going to loss out ...never from smokeys chem site ..t.y much for the fast shipping ..awesome job.

Average Rating:

R.power Poland 20:00:33 11-12-2017
Chat room help

Hey, when placing my order it asked me to include the order number in the bitcoin comments dialog box...but I couldn't find the order number anywhere and instead posted my username, a copy of the order, and the wallet address thinking surely this will suffice...well to keep a short story short it didn't. After 2 days I emailed them, but while on the sight noticed the chat for help button. I can't remember who I was talking to, may have been Matt, but either way they were super cool and polite, and very quickly, maybe 2 questions at most he had the whole thing figured out and in minutes with the order added to my accounts order history page and my bitcoin payment linked to it, the order shipped out the very next day. Go Smokeyes!

Average Rating:

Seth 06:51:13 11-12-2017
very good again !

wow order the 6th and receive today :) always pleasure to order ! :D

Average Rating:

Bryan 12:01:35 11-08-2017
Top Notch

Smokey's just completely blows the competetion out of the water, hands down. They go out of their way for the customers which really deserves a lot of credit to the company and its main man, MATT. I just cant even explain how easy these guys are to deal with. Thanks Smokey's! Wish I could rate higher!

Average Rating:

Heath Jones 13:27:55 11-06-2017
Legit and excellent customer service

So far I have to say the new vendor I was in search since I was wondering how to find out more about sites accepting credit card visa on less than 300€ Very pleased with this one place already three orders... I have only positive response thanks again. Fernández-pa stor manuel Lorraine France

Average Rating:

Fernández-pastor manuel Remiremont 02:32:11 11-04-2017
Delivery was awesome

Noobie ,you guys are the best .ty

Average Rating:

Robert P Poland 14:28:16 11-02-2017

One of the best Vendors i have ever known. Excellent costumer service. Good quality. Fast shipping. T humps up!

Average Rating:

jay bee 05:45:15 10-30-2017
order assistance

I thought you guys did a great job with my order in terms of customer service. I sold lots off 4-mmc years ago and I know how hard customer service can be.you guys efficient and helpful thanks for everything. Cheers

Average Rating:

tony 14:18:51 10-27-2017
great experience

smokeys is the best! great selection , quality products and fast delivery. only 11 days from order date to my door.

Average Rating:

redbeard 02:22:29 10-26-2017
Was great customer service

Had an order of pellets some were busted but I was proved of this and said will reship so am happy thank you

Average Rating:

Steven 00:38:34 10-22-2017
BEST EVER

I swear on my life this company is seriously awesome. They go WAY out of their way to please customers. I will always be a customer even if I don't order a whole lot, this company has great morale. Smokeys, Matt, Everyone working here - Thank you for all you have done for me. You're top notch!!!!!!! If I could, I would rate you as EXCELLENT, but the highest it goes is good.

Average Rating:

Heath J 19:23:13 10-21-2017
Most reliable, service-oriented vendor out there!

I've had nothing but a great experience from Smokey's! They are professional, helpful, and timely in their service in to a degree that other sites haven come close to. If you'd like to take the worry and uncertainty, non-responsive ness, endless waiting, and risk OUT OF the research experience, Smokey's is the only way to go. It took me a while to get here, but I hope my review can prevent other people from making the same costly mistakes and forgo the hassle and uncertainty of using other vendors and GO HERE FIRST. Thanks again, guys!

Average Rating:

Ian 19:20:09 10-20-2017
Great quality, fast shipping

Very good quality, strong. Shipping fast and no issues

Average Rating:

Mike 13:27:04 10-19-2017
Happy with purchase

I am very pleased with the purchase I made here. The costumer service was excellent, the stealth of package was great and the shipping time was on 15 days to get my goods(no tracking) The 6-apb I ordered is high quality as well.

Average Rating:

Brandon 17:05:18 10-18-2017
Honest company

Straightforwar d and to the point they work with you and make it right if something went wrong. They are Exactly the company they say they are!

Average Rating:

Sean Gaddy 16:34:44 10-18-2017

Customer service is quick, friendly, and helpful. The prices are reasonable, product is good. I've got no complaints.

Average Rating:

Marley 16:58:11 10-17-2017
Smokey’s Chems

Fast, reliable, and professional service. Reasonably priced and quality products. It’s a no brainer - Smokey’s rocks!

Average Rating:

Dave 0 12:18:13 10-17-2017