Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

GREAT STORE

Could not ask for better service...FAST awesome great...thanks again for all the great research products it will change life in many great ways again thank you smokeys!!!!!

Average Rating:

JC 15:29:19 05-19-2018
wow

this was my 5th order or so with them all went smoothly i really can say these guys do theyr job right now you just need to stock up nootropics tryptamines and more lysergamyds because its not long free in germany i think thanks for all

Average Rating:

het 14:02:14 05-12-2018
Delivered order fast very good job and indulgent

I received my order fast and they products is of excellent quality. I would like to thank the entire team of the site who was understanding with me despite that I complained to them he still accepts that I order from them home. very good seller and quality products. order the eyes closed even in CB

Average Rating:

Pommier Nicolas Louzac st André 13:24:33 05-12-2018
Guaranty!!!

Good services , guaranty shipping, pleasure to do business again. Thank you very much. Bobby Smith

Average Rating:

Bobby Smith 22:39:04 05-10-2018
Customer service

The customer service is fast, dedicated and extremely generous. Exc ellent shop. Le service après vente est rapide, dévoué et extrêmement généreux. Ce shop est juste parfait. En plus l'envoie en France est rapide. Je recommande.

Average Rating:

Elie Paris 13:43:44 05-09-2018
Quick and reliable

The product I ordered came swiftly to Central Europe and the packaging is top notch as well. I am yet to research the material in practice but nevertheless I feel that Smokeys has delivered 10/10. Looking forward to future orders - thanks a lot guys!

Average Rating:

Larry 11:05:38 05-09-2018
******

I give them 5***** of ths stars!

Average Rating:

Bogmyx ...... 10:17:26 05-09-2018
Evaluation of service(reship)

I have been a customer of Smokey for about 1 year now. I have never had one problem with their service whatsoever. They are completely on the ball when it comes to customer service. Everything transaction is very quick and easy. The communication is unbelievable compared to many similar companies. Everything is always on record and there is a live support chat Incase you have any urgent questions that need to be addressed and they always take care of it. The quickness of the shipping is unbelievable to me. All of my orders are shipped the next day and emailed with a tracking number so you always have control of where your order is at all times. When it comes to quality of products everything I have tested is substantial. I recently had an order get stuck in the mail and never delivered so I waited a month and contacted the staff at Smokey’s and they reshipped it without a question. Smokey’s is the most reliable out there. 10/10

Average Rating:

Greg Hackman 23:47:22 05-08-2018
Service

Awesome fast from netherlands to germany Smoke ys is absoluty first choice for purchase quality Research chemicals.

Average Rating:

Tony Seifert Baden-Württemberg - Schwaigern 08:58:19 05-08-2018
Smokeys is legit.

Was granted a re-ship and everything arrived. Happy customer. Here for a re-buy. Thank s much to all involved.

Average Rating:

100% Satisfied 03:00:01 05-04-2018
Came as advertised

I received my product in 9 days, which blew my mind discreet packaging and top notch quality I figured it would take 14 days but it did not, came faster than expected will do business again for certain

Average Rating:

Ben 02:22:33 04-29-2018
Favoloso

All'inizio ero dubbioso, essendo il primo acquisto ero scettico,ma mi sono dovuto ricredere. In 10 giorni ho ricevuto il materiale da ricerca che si è dimostrato di ottima qualità. Anch e il servizio di assistenza è stato veloce nel rispondere e molto gentile. Viva la libertà, viva Smokey

 

 
At first I was dubious, being the first purchase I was skeptical, but I had to change my mind. In 10 days I received research material that proved to be of excellent quality. Anch and the assistance service was quick to respond and very kind. Long live freedom, long live Smokey
Average Rating:

Matteo Firenze 17:33:27 04-26-2018
Excellent seller

Following a problem and a claim on my part, Smokeys was an exemplary responsiveness ! Very positive and very commercial, he knew my problem and answered it in less than 24 hours. Deli veries are always very fast (in France for me) and well packaged.

Average Rating:

Greg Paris 14:07:23 04-24-2018
5 Stars

Smokeys was great!Awesome customer service and chat, and even though I had worries about my order being in Customs over a week,smokeys reassured me to be patient, it was all legal items and made it to me in the end. Great products. The fellow scientists at the lab are very impressed. Thanks Smokeys!

Average Rating:

Jim Alaska 19:52:06 04-21-2018
Great vendor

Really response customer service and helpful. Super impressed, thanks guys!

Average Rating:

14:10:02 04-19-2018
Another great experience and trust with Smokeys

Had a few pellets pulverized and upon sending proof and the packaging details, they reshipped the missing pellets in my next order. Packaged in zip loc veggies, within a heavy duty heat sealed zip loc, and mailed in a padded priority envelope. In my drunken asshole state I tried to get more from them that paid for, and I truly apologise for this. Please forgive me, Smokeys You are a great vendor. Much respect.

Average Rating:

Thomas 20:33:47 04-15-2018
Extremely satisfied with the service.

With how terrible business is in today's world and with such a lack of Integrity with people it is very refreshing to have business and service go in the customers way and for things to happen the exact way the company said it would happen. But this is exactly what I got from Smokies, so I just wanted to drop a line and say thank you for your honest and reliable business model and I tip my hat to you for taking Pride your customer service and for the concern you show for your customers. Lucky to find you, and I look forward to doing future business with you.

Average Rating:

Dale Mitchell 22:25:29 04-13-2018
product, service

thanks, For Nepenthe, Peter

Average Rating:

peter hogtown 17:34:53 04-12-2018

one of the best customer service !! fast answer and very helpful product and shipping are good to !

Average Rating:

me france 22:39:22 04-11-2018
That makes Fun !!!

Perfect Service, Very Good Products...all you need to be a satisfied customer....

Average Rating:

Thirsty Clown Planet Rednose 10:55:03 04-11-2018