Google Translate

What Our Customers Say About Us

good customer service.

The first package didn't show up but they re shipped promptly and on the second order everything came in. Quite happy and would recommend and will use this service again .

Average Rating:

jake 23:00:22 04-23-2019
High Quality - Great Service

I've placed a few orders with Smokeys. The quality is excellent and shipping is fast and efficient. Th e staff is very helpful in answering questions. Five out of Five Stars for sure!

Average Rating:

Stephen 01:13:40 04-22-2019
Best service ever

I simply love these guys. Long time customer and they always take care personally of any requests they come their way. I wish all companies had the same excellent service! Kudos gang!

Average Rating:

Jack 19:12:55 04-17-2019

Great website, good quality product (From what I can tell) and quick, discrete shipping. I can't attest to purity, however. Ordered some 3-HO-PCE a while back and it was lovely. Will be buying again in the near future.

Average Rating:

Em 20:34:09 04-16-2019
smokeychems refunded me

Made a mistake in my order but the customer service were fast and understanding of my situation and refunded me.

Average Rating:

we21 16:26:19 04-13-2019
Highly recommend

This site is the best. Super fast discrete shipping and excellent product. Thanks Smokeys!

Average Rating:

Taylor 01:41:06 04-05-2019
truth

In a world that has gone wrong,Smokeys has got it Rite, Thanks brothers and sisters. May the whole world learn from you.

Average Rating:

ron tomasello7 22:13:34 04-04-2019
First time ordering

I received my package today about 12 days after ordering. I had absolutely no hassles whatsoever. This comes after sending bitcoin to another company who never even replied back to me after they took my money. I thought i would roll the dice once more and tried Smokey's. I wasn't sure if this would work. The customer service was great. They kept in touch after I ordered. I just tested the product with my reagent kits and it looks very pure. Look forward to trying it for real in next couple of days.

Average Rating:

Dan 19:25:33 04-03-2019
Great customer service!!

Customer service has been 100% with us and have helped us in so many ways. Smokeys is by far one of the best sites online!! Thumbs up!!

Average Rating:

Chris Stacy 06:58:56 03-26-2019
thanks again!

great service as always, couldn't ask for better product and services.

Average Rating:

hoffman 16:33:35 03-23-2019
Good service

Have had several orders. T hey deliver the goods you order fast. You can contact them 24/7 and they respond instant. I think they diserve your trust!

Average Rating:

Yoran Devalck 19:03:02 03-21-2019
10 * out of 10 for your team

I made an order an Robby helped me with all the info and also a free sample ! Regards and thanks again ! Cheers !

Average Rating:

cristian 16:34:33 03-20-2019
Fast and responsive

I wasn’t sure whether to trust this site at first but after I ordered, I was pleasantly surprised. they are trustworthy and fast. The customer service is responsive and reliable. The product quality was also great. Thanks!

Average Rating:

Pano 10:36:00 03-20-2019
SATISFIED CUSTOMER

This makes 3 times ordering with this company. All packages have arrived and the research chemicals have proven to be of high quality. Live support has also been quick to respond to questions. I recommend this site to anyone looking to purchase research chemicals. However, I will add that I always pay extra for tracking on all packages. So far I have not had any problems. Happy researching! : )

Average Rating:

Mr. Happy 01:42:09 03-20-2019
Smokey's is the best around

Cheap products compared to others, great quality, great response time if you have any questions, and overall a great service these people provide. I will never use anyone else. Thanks Smokey and team!

Average Rating:

Kristin 21:29:26 03-11-2019
Best RC vendor so far

A few months ago I looked for a new vendor for research substances after my old vendor closed his gates and stumbled over Smokeys Chemsite. I am very happy with this vendor not only because of the great quality and the good prices but also because of the very fast shipping and nice support :)

Average Rating:

Marcel 15:52:40 03-11-2019
Nothing but the best.

From end to end, both the quality of service and product is unmatched. I intend on transacting more business with smokeys in the future and will likely rely on them as my sole vendor. Cannot recommend highly enough. I wouldn't have any reservations about their quality.

Average Rating:

mark guttman 01:21:35 03-10-2019
Zero complaints! 10/10!

Both orders I have placed arrived within 2 weeks (9 days & 14 days from dispatch). Packaging was fantastic. I had a problem processing a BTC payment on the last order and they went out of their way to help get it resolved quickly. Plus, they were really nice to me in all the communications we had online while getting the payment sorted. I won't be bothering to order from anyone else from now on. Smokeys is on top of their game! This is the first review I've ever given someone after a decade of ordering RCs. That's how great of a job I think they are doing. Give them a shot!

Average Rating:

JB 01:56:54 03-08-2019
Highly recommend

Very good website you can order eyes closed ! Always received my orders and very good product !

Average Rating:

jéhan 12:44:01 03-06-2019

Smokeys chem is the most reliable site I've used. Always has high quality products, delivered in a fast and timely manner. Safe to say I will be sticking to ordering from them from now as they are trustworthy.

Average Rating:

Justin Rodriguez 19:21:18 03-02-2019